New Balance Power Race Singlet for 10 kms and 5 kms

17 10 2008

Since the 25 kms singlet is not yet available until Oct. 25, 2008, where I am supposed to join and register, I cannot have the chance of posting the singlet for that event at this point in time. However, I do have the luxury of posting the 10 kms singlet (thanks for takbo.ph). Last year, where I participated in the 25 kms , I really envied those who joined the 10 kms for their singlets because i do have galore of red singlets, while theirs is quiet different, dark blue. Now, I will think if I will register for 10 kms too, just for the sake of having one for the 10 kms, but seeing that it has a label of 10 kms on it, made me to realize that I will not register for 10 kms, (last year, there’s no label for 10 or 25 kms) ,I’m sure the 25 kms will have the same label. Since I do have big biceps and triceps, I love singlet with wide opening on the arms to prevent red markings which is very painful. The NB singlet is common for both and male and female. It is authentic with NB logo inside. Once you register, there’s a race map, rules and regulations for the race, race number and pins. Don’t miss this chance! I’ve told you during my recent post, NB race is the best race ever in my entire career of running. This will be my 48th competitions. See you there fellas, at NB 25 kms.

” So get rid of all the filth and evil in your lives, and humbly accept the message God has planted in your hearts, for it is strong enough to save your souls…”-HOLY BIBLE James 1:21
Singlet Front
FRONT
Singlet Back
BACK
NB Label
LABEL
Actions

Information

One response

18 10 2008
gargantula

Nice singlet kahit may label na 10k.

Leave a Reply

