Psalm 23 (For Me)

2 11 2008

The Lord is my shephered; (Safety)
I shall not want. (Supply)
He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: (Peace)
he leadeth me beside the still waters. (Harmony)
He restoreth my soul: (Healing)
he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness (Guidance)
for his name’s sake. (Purpose)
Yea, though I walk through the valley of shadow of death, (Faith)
I will fear no evil: (Confidence)
for thou art with me; (Protection)
thy rod and thy staff they confort me. (Instruction)
Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of my enemys; (Provision)
thou anointest my head with oil; (Consecration)
my cup runneth over. (Abundance)
Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life (Loving Care)
and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever. (Eternal Home)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

