Addicted To Running…

6 12 2008

April 30, 2006 when I started running. I was invited to join a 5 kilometer fun run in Cabuyao Laguna and since then, I’m proud to say that I’m hooked and addicted to it…But becoming one is not that easy. I also have my roller coaster ride, my ups and downs. I stopped running from June 2006 to November 2006 simply because my work is so demanding, and then I realized I need to go back and return and on December 2008, I joined again a 10 kms fun run in Shoemart Sta. Rosa laguna…And today I’m so happy to say that I’ve reached a milestone in my career as a RUNNER and participated in 45 racing events in our country! Look at my data below:

APRIL 30, 2006-NOVEMBER 30, 2008

TOTAL KILOMETERS- 7,110.03 KMS

TOTAL HOURS 711.003 HOURS OR 29.625 DAYS

TOTAL CALORIES BURNED- 387,938 CALORIES

See you all tomorrow in Yakult 16 kms race in PICC manila, that will be my 46th competitions.

To God be the Glory!

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life. (NIV)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

