Thank You Lord For 3,000 Hits and Still Counting…

13 01 2009

I am very grateful to the Lord and to the running community for to this day, this blog hits 3,000 and still counting. The outcome is unexpected and the result is overwhelming. This site started last October 2008 only and at present,  was visited by 19 countries since installing the Flag Counter last week. My target is not for quantity but for the Quality…Nonetheless, my prayer is for those people who were able to view this site that they too may have a deep and personal relationship with our Lord Jesus Christ and discover the joy of running. I may not be an elite runner or a fluent blogger, but I can be a small light that can lead someone into knowing the true source of Joy, Contentment and Life Everlasting, He is none other than our Lord Jesus Christ. Henceforth, runnerforchrist will continue running and proclaiming the GOOD NEWS until that Glorious Day!

To God be the Glory!!!

God bless us all!

“Your Word is a lamp to my feet and a light to my path.” Psalms 119:105

Actions

Information

One response

11 04 2009
AlexAxe

Hi there,
Interesting, I`ll quote it on my site later.

Thanks
AlexAxe

Leave a Reply

