New Balance 825…Welcome To Running Madness!

27 02 2009

Yesterday, February 26, 2009..was a special day for me. It was the christening day of my new shoes, the New Balance 825. This was my 7th active running shoes. I bought this item last December 2008 together with my Adidas Ortholite for a 50% off there in Sports House depot in Liip Mamplasan Laguna. (Where every items are 50% off or more…always!)

nb1

nb2

26022009574

26022009575

Your time yesterday was 1 hour 22 minutes, easy run, almost equals to 10.25 kms, in zone 48.06, ave hour 111, peak hour 226, min hour 72, and with you, I was able to burn 468 calories…

Serve me well and I’ll not forget you. I promise, I’ll make known your every efforts and accomplishments. We will conquer every cities and valleys, uphills and plateaus, trails and downhills…I will be your master for a moment, but realized this: Once you have proven your worth, someday, you will retire with honor!

To you, my nb825…welcome to this wonderful world…welcome to running madness!

“Even there Your hand shall lead me, and Your right hand shall hold me.” Psalm 139:10

Actions

Information

5 responses

27 02 2009
jinoe

I got my NB826 at a sports depot too. One of my favorite shoes too.

27 02 2009
moonraker

sir ganda po ng shoes nyo… san po ba ung sports house sa mamplasan? ano po sasakyan galing ng buendia LRT? me mga nike rin ba? thanks po and GOD bless!

27 02 2009
runnerforchrist

To Moonraker…sir, from buendia lrt and if you’re commuting, you must take a bus to Pacita via Susana Heights. When You reach Pacita, take a jeep going to Pavillion Mall,then tricycle to that place Sports warehouse. They have Nike, Nb, adidas, saucony, asics gel and sports apparel. It’s better if you have a car because going there will be easy…After Carmona Exit, Mamlasan Liip is next…right turn to toll gate, then there will be intersection, straight ahead, you will see Print Town, it;s beside Print Town. I bought all (7) of my running shoes there, including all running shorts, singlets, hydration belt and running socks. i know they have branches in Baclaran and market market but I’m not familiar where it is specifically located there…

Hi Jinoe…NB is durable and reliable. That’s why it’s a must to have…

27 02 2009
moonraker

thank u very much sir!

2 03 2009
Ann

very nice shOes! it wUd be nicer if ill get a pair alsO…hehe
peace!
take care rOn!

Leave a Reply

