Adidas Supernova 6:Welcome To Running World!

2 03 2009

Although it’s a bit late, but still I’m going to post the very first day  when my  new Adidas Supernova 6 has come out of it’s box and tasted it’s first ever experience in the world of running. The date was February 8, 2009 Sunday and our route is from Laguna BelAir to Westgrove Sta. Rosa. The time was 2 hours and 35 minutes=23.8 kilometers, total calories 1,670, average hour 140, peak hour 178.

ads

ads2

ads3

ads4

I traced back this occasion because today, I used this shoes again for his 2nd day after almost a month of resting with a time of 1 hour and 12 minutes uphill route. Now I have 7 active running shoes…

“For what will it profit a man if he gains the whole world, and loses his own soul?” Mark 8:36

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 03 2009
i2runner

Nice shoes sir! I’ve tried them on once in a shoe store, I like the cushioning of the heel, it seems to return some of the energy back.

3 03 2009
runnerforchrist

Thanks i2runner…for me, adidas is durable and very dependable. My adidas adiprene finished 3 marathons and two 21 kms trail runs (tnf) already, and I can still use it ’til now. I think this stuff Supernova 6 is better than that of Adiprene.

Leave a Reply

