Running In Baguio City!

16 03 2009

When I first conquered Baguio City through Adidas King Of The Road, I am so jolly then for I was able to achieve my time target of less than one hour for the 10 kilometer race. It was also a very challenging event, for the route is mostly trail and uphill. The Race started in the grassy Oval near Burnham Park to the Downtown, then to the Mansion all the way to Camp John Hay. It was a good run although the race started late due to zero visibility.

session_road_baguio_city

session road…

session_road_bus_terminal

the bus terminal…

the_mansion_baguio_city4

the mansion…

baguio-scenery

the view…

bag-me

the hilly route…

bag-me2

bag-me3

bag-me-primary

baguio-city-philippines1

adidas-finish

My exact time was 50 minutes 14 seconds and I’m planning again to return here this year and compete in the 21 kms Milo elimination.

God bless us and see you at the finish line.

“Keep in the unity of the Spirit in the bond of peace.” Ephesians 4:3

Actions

Information

One response

14 04 2010
dianne

wow astig tlaga sa baguio sarap mag relax no…hehehe enjoy db.

Leave a Reply

