Another “Angel” For Me…

15 05 2009

Behold, I send an Angel before thee, to keep thee in the way, and to bring thee into the place which I have prepared. Bible quotes

I’m so grateful for a special person who sponsored me in the coming TNF100. I’m awed by her actions. For you, Cynthia…I dedicated this poem (Pardon me for some corny parts hehehe)

cyn

From the moment we communicate
Something felt right
You’ve been here through my problems
You have never once let me down
You have been my guardian angel
This I have to tell you
I feel as though you’re always near and watching over me
To take care of me when I needed it
Your light shines around you all day
When I need someone to lean on, you’re always there
To be able to tell you something and have you understand
Having you as my guardian and friend
My life has come back together
Never have I had a best friend/guardian angel as you
So this is to let you know that I see you as
My guardian angel
You will always be
Because I need you to watch over me
So please never leave me…

Thank you so much!

Actions

Information

3 responses

16 05 2009
The Running Ninja

Oh no so cheesy…hehehehehe..can you find me an angel too! Hahahah..just kidding.

Cheers!
Sam

16 05 2009
cynthia

Aww…you are welcome classmate. It’s such an honor for me to sponsor you on TNF100. I’ll always be here for you no matter what. Btw…nice poem…and its not cheesy… at all…haha

18 05 2009
runnerforchrist

thanks cynthia..God bless you.

Leave a Reply

