To Race Or Not To Race.

13 06 2009

gate

I’m not sure if I’ll join tomorrow’s PTAA Charity Run in UP Diliman because I’m still in pain due to grueling 9 hours bike yesterday. However, I’ll try my best to compete, but if in case I can’t, I wish all the runners the best!

I went to Quiapo this morning and I bought a 32 sprocket for my racer bike. I’ll also train hard for this so that I could join and finish strong in the St. Peter Laguna to Bicol this coming September.

Conquering places through biking is now also my passion and like running, this gives me unexplainable satisfaction.

See you tomorrow If God’s willing!

God be praised!

“The ultramarathon is my benchmark. It is the status symbol in my community, the running community.”

George Sheehan

Actions

Information

One response

30 06 2009
pay day loans canada

I found runnerforchrist.wordpress.com very informative. The article is professionally written and I feel like the author knows the subject very well. runnerforchrist.wordpress.com keep it that way.

Leave a Reply

