Recovery Run In El Madero Lipa City,Batangas!

9 07 2009

“There is no finish line”____Nike advertising slogan.

I did a very easy one hour recovery run in El Madero Farm and Resort in Lipa City Batangas this morning. I treated myself with a much needed rest in that resort but eventually, I cannot control myself in conquering that majestic place through running. Travel with me as I reveal the secrets of this unknown but amazing spot right in the heart of Lipa City Batangas.

e1

Approaching Brgy. Bagong Pook in Lipa City Batangas.

e2

e3

e4

e5

e6

e7

e8

e9

e10

e11

e12

e13

e14

e15

e16

e17

e18

e19

e20

e21

e22

e23

e25

e24

I’ll continue conquering places…until He comes!

God be Praised!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

