ULTRA Madness!

28 08 2009
    I Like this quote I dislike this quote“I’m a guy who just wanted to see

his name in

the line up everyday.

 To me, baseball was a

passion to the point of obsession."

 -Brooks Robins,

American Professional baseball player.

 

APRIL 5, 2009 BDM 102 kms

Ultramarathon

bd1

Dennis and me at km 39.

bd2

bd3

bd4

bd5

bd7

bd7a

bd7b

bd8

MAY 23, 2009  TNF 100 kms Ultramarathon

tnf1

tnf2

tnf3tnf3

tnf4

tnf5

JUNE 28, 2009 BOTAK 100 kms

Ultramarathon

b1

b2

b3

Those were the memories and as I texted

some of my  co-ultrarunners, I missed

those hard but happy moments.

And this coming November, that  will be

the start of a new training program for another

Ultramarathon slated in the first quarter

of 2010.

I’m encouraging YOU to join this quest.

That is, if you really love running to the fullest!

God be Praised!


Actions

Information

One response

30 08 2009
kingofpots

nice pics and ultra running accomplishments for this year. please join us in our rizal day 30K run on dec 30 in camp aguinaldo..it will be 4-loops of the 7.5K course.

Leave a Reply

