The Day I Invaded The Aguinaldo Shrine By Means Of Biking…

18 01 2010

‘Act like a horse. Be dumb. Just RUN.’ -jumbo elliott,mentor to 28 Olympic runners,1949 to 1981

January 16, 2010

91 kms bike

Laguna to Aguinaldo Shrine Kawit Cavite

Aguinaldo Mansion 11:35 am.

I salute a great warrior and a true hero, General Emilio Aguinaldo in his actual final resting place.

I would like to thank the following people for making this journey truly a wonderful adventure:

-Benny, Danny and Ben of TEAM TURBO.

-Benson and Jenny de Lara Tan for a sumptous breakfast that day.

-Security Guard for allowing us enter that shrine eventhough were not wearing a casual attire.

-SPYDER for my sunglasses.

-my family, for their endless support during my biking trip.

Most of all, to our God for protecting me  thrice during that journey. I knew His  ‘Angels’ were with me.When that tricycle bumped me,when I lost my momentum in a zigzag area,and when at full speed,my quick release malfunctioned.That near death experiences made me more dependent and trusting in His Power…

More historic places to conquer soon.

God be Praised!


Actions

Information

2 responses

18 01 2010
Trackback

Comentario…

[..]Articulo Indexado Correctamente[..]…

5 02 2010
ray ban store

I enjoyed the article and thanks in consideration to posting such valuable when all is said forbear of all of us to conclude from, I beget it both valuable and educative and I plan to thought it as again as I can.

ray ban 3025

Leave a Reply

