No Green.

10 07 2010

“If you have run with the footmen, and they have worried you, then how can you contend with the horses?” -Jeremiah 12:5

My first DNS happened last Sunday.

I was not able to join the Milo Marathon. I’m so tired the day before. I woke up at 5am Sunday morning. My strength and my alarm clock failed me. I’m so disappointed but I’m still thankful.

Life goes on.

I don’t have internet connection for 7 days now. I missed blogging.

A series of  misfortunes attacked me once again. But I don’t see them as misfortunes but opportunities.

Opportunities to trust God more.

Life goes on.

I terribly miss running in a race. And hoping to be back SOON!

I don’t know when and where and how. But surely, I’ll be back.

Life goes on…with green or no green.

Keep looking UP!

God be Praised.


Actions

Information

2 responses

22 07 2010
Caloy N

Ron, good to see & hear you’re back in the groove!!! Sayang hindi ka natuloy sa Milo. Hope to see you soon in PAU P2P… not so sure sa Pinatubo…

28 07 2010
runnerforchrist

Caloy… thanks for the support specially during those times of trouble. I wish to fix my schedule so that I could join PAU. Regards to your family.🙂

Leave a Reply

