Running In Different Parts Of Dasmarinas Cavite…

28 07 2010

“You have a choice. You can throw in the towel, or you can use it to wipe the sweat off your face.” -Gatorade Ad

My personal target is to conquer all the barangays here in Dasmarinas Cavite by means of running. I rested for several weeks due to my job but now, I made the necessary adjustment.

Travel with me as we explore the beautiful City of Dasmarinas…

In the intersection in KADIWA…

I ran 3 hours and 32 minutes today, July 28, 2010. So glad to conquer those places.

I knew I still have so many places to run to cover the whole distance of Dasmarinas but little by little, I can do that.

I may not be active in races but running will always be a part of my daily activities.

Hope to see you soon at the races.

Keep looking UP!

God be Praised.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

