Running In Tagaytay City…

28 07 2010

“No one ever drowned in sweat.” -Author Unknown

Yesterday, July 27, 2010…I ran in Tagaytay City in 3 hours and 25 minutes. I enjoyed the scenery plus the cool climate. It’s my plan to run in that place at least thrice a month.

I started in Mendez Crossing. Here, I already covered some 3 kms.

I love the climate…

…and tall Pine trees.

Documenting every landmark…

Here, I took my breakfast…a short 15 minutes break.

Mushroom spaghetti with Tuna mushroom hamburger…YUMMY!

After eating, I walked briskly up to this place…

A lovely creature, a symbol of speed and endurance.

I also witnessed a Time trial for Philippine team. I stopped here for 10 minutes. As a biker myself, I like to see event like this.

Conquered this majestic City once again… : )

Thank you SPYDER for providing my sunglasses.

Keep looking UP!

God be Praised.


Actions

Information

2 responses

28 07 2010
journeyingjames

nice run! you already commute going back or takbo pa rin sir?

29 07 2010
notsquare

how nice!😀

Leave a Reply

