Running In Dasmarinas Cavite…

20 07 2010

“I press on toward the goal to win the prize…” -Phil. 3:14

It took me more than 3 weeks to adjust in my new residence and the first thing that I did  was to reckon the place -particularly in RUNNING. I enjoyed my 2hours and 21 minutes run…

As I reached this place, I already ran 25 minutes…

In Pala Pala Dasmarinas Cavite…

Lord, thank you for a beautiful place to run like this one. And wherever You send me, I’ll always be a runner, even to the remotest part of the earth. I maybe inactive for sometime due to  unavoidable reasons but I will remain as a runner.

Thank You for bringing me to this place and If You will take me again to a different territory, I’ll still run.

In Jesus Name.

Amen.


Actions

Information

2 responses

25 07 2010
Sam

Bro,

Try the Kadiwa route and back, madami mga “joggers” dun pero its safer may jogging area dun, yung tiled na floor.

Sam

28 07 2010
runnerforchrist

Yup Sam I did it…thanks for the input. Wish to see you there some other time. : )

Leave a comment